Kontakta oss

Kjell Santesson

Kjell Santesson
Publishing Manager
+ 46 (0)70 419 12 90
kjell@travelmedia.se

Susanne Lundh

Susanne Lundh
Sales Manager
+ 46 (0)70 419 12 93
susanne@travelmedia.se

Ingen bild

Anneli Elmasdotter
Finance Manager
anneli@travelmedia.se

Ingen bild

Åsa Wanberg
Project Manager
asa@travelmedia.se

Roy Idstam

Roy Idstam
Project Manager
+46 (0)70 419 12 94
roy@travelmedia.se

Ingen bild

Johan Alterstav
Project Manager
+46 (0)70 419 12 97
johan@travelmedia.se

Ingen bild

Ronja Willners
Art Director
+ 46 (0)70 419 12 95
ronja@travelmedia.se

Yvonne Gull

Yvonne Gull
Editor in Chief
VOYAGE / INRIKES
+ 46 (0)70 419 12 95
yvonne@travelmedia.se

Joline Ekman

Joline Ekman
Editor / Reporter
INRIKES / VOYAGE
+ 46 (0)70 419 12 95
joline@travelmedia.se

Josefine Sandqvist

Josefine Sandqvist
Traffic / Web
INRIKES / VOYAGE
+ 46 (0)70 419 12 95
josefine@travelmedia.se

Skicka ett meddelande eller besök oss!

*
*
*
Tack för ditt meddelande!
Något gick fel, vänligen kontrollera fälten.

data=RfCSdfNZ0LFPrHSm0ublXdzhdrDFhtmHhN1u-gM,fzGGIEcsaf4XxoEAGQV2iMQkRv__3iRVMr7_OonueMZx11VxTh-7rDmFchD4HaIPOn2NSYHRj0nVXSTZKDURjoeRtEkjaRDl0idg4Q8Zct-BHKNEUSDS5q7q218
Travel Media, Kungsgatan 84, 112 27 Stockholm
Växel: 08 545 660 00, Fax: 08 545 660 01
E-post: info@travelmedia.se